In Nov 2007; Abellio were awarded a 29 month franchise to run the “Greater Anglia” franchise from 5th Feb 2012 – taking over the existing services operated by National Express East Anglia.


Table No Route Dec 11
1 Shenfield to Liverpool St here
2 Romford to Upminster here
3 Southend & Southminster to Liverpool St here
4 Ipswich, Clacton, Colchester and Braintree to London here
5 Sudbury to Marks Tey here
6 Norwich to Ipswich and Liverpool Street here
7 Harwich to Manningtree here
8 Lowestoft and Felixstowe to Ipswich here
9 Ipswich to Cambridge and Peterborough here
10 Norwich to Great Yarmouth and Lowestoft here
11 Norwich to Cromer and Sheringham here
12 Cambridge to Ely, Peterborough and Norwich here
13 Chingford to London here
14 Cheshunt and Enfield Town to London here
15 Hertford East and Broxbourne to Stratford and London here
16 Cambridge and Stansted Airport to London here
17 King’s Lynn to London here
18 Cambridge/ Bishops Stortford to Stratford here