London Overground Logo
London Overground came into being in 2007 when the former Silverlink franchise was split up allowing Transport for London control of the London Suburban services.
In 2015; the network was expanded with the addition of the Romford-Upminster branch and Liverpool St – Chingford services taken over from Greater Anglia.

A map showing the routes operated as at June 2010 is available here.


TableRouteDec 14May 15
1Watford - Eustonherehere
2Gospel Oak - Barkingherehere
3Highbury & Islington - West Croydon and Clapham Junctionherehere
4Richmond and Clapham Junction - Stratfordherehere
5Liverpool St - Enfield Town and Cheshunt and Chingfordhere
6Romford - Upminsterhere

Gospel Oak to Barking (to 31st May 2010)
Gospek Oak to Barking (from 1st June 2010)
Richmond to Gospel Oak (to 31st May 2010)
Richmond/Clapham Junction to Stratford (from 1st June 2010)
Watford Junction to Euston (from 23rd May 2010)
Dalston Junction to West Croydon (from 23rd May 2010)